gecenin kanunu izle hızlı ve öfkeli 8 izle yeni nesil ajan 3 izle

Age Group News

Aon New Zealand U16 Coaches & Trialists Announced

Aon New Zealand U16 Coaches & Trialists Announced
The plan for the Basketball New Zealand (BBNZ) Under 16 Talent Develop Programme has been set for the 2018 to 2020 competition cycle, as the coaches and trialists for that programme were announced today by BBNZ.

The coaches that will run the age-group programme are Natalie Visger and Zico Coronel. Their key targets will be made up of annual FIBA events: the FIBA Oceania Championships in 2018, which is a qualifier for the FIBA Asia Cup in 2019, which is also a qualifier for the FIBA World Cup in 2020. Part of the preparation also includes the pinnacle event for the Select teams, who will play in the Australian State Champs. 

Basketball New Zealand also announced the longlist of players that will trial for selection into the first year of this programme. The list was compiled by the coaches in consultation with regional basketball associations throughout New Zealand. Trials will be held on 3 to 6 February, 2018.

Aon New Zealand Under 16 Coaches:

• Aon New Zealand U16 Boys Coaching Staff for the 2018 FIBA U15 Oceania Championships , 2 Dec – 8 December Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea. 2018 is the start of the next three year cycle culminating with the 2020 FIBA U17 World Championships.
Head Coach: Zico Coronel
Assistant Coaches: Morgan Maskell and Brent Matehaere

• Aon New Zealand Select U16 Boys Coaching Staff for the Australian U16 State Championships 2018, 6-13 July, Sunshine Coast. 
Head Coach: Morgan Maskell
Assistant Coaches: George Robinson and Josh Davis.

• Aon New Zealand U16 Girls Coaching Staff for the 2018 FIBA U15 Oceania Championships , 2 Dec – 8 December Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea. 2018 is the start of the next three year cycle culminating with the 2020 FIBA U17 World Championships. 
Head Coach: Natalie Visger
Assistant Coaches:  Justine Reed and Frances Tilly.

• Aon New Zealand Select U16 Girls Coaching Staff for the Australian U16 State Championships 2018, 6-13 July, Sunshine Coast.
Head Coach: Natalie Visger
Assistant Coaches:  Bronwen Davidson and Kaea Samson.

The Three Year Cycle

Year in Cycle / Event Programme Cycle | NZ Age Group Team Requirement to qualify
Year One – Oceania Qualifiers 2018 – Under 16 Top two qualify for Asia Qualifiers
Year Two – Asia Qualifiers 2019 – Under 17 Top four qualify for World Cup
Year Three – World Championships 2020 – Under 18

Trialists for the Aon New Zealand Under 16 girls programme

Basketball Auckland | Lilly Parke
Basketball Auckland | Sera Taei
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Anna Haronga
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Janaya Preece
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Melika Samia
Basketball Manawatu | Leah Powick
Basketball Manawatu | Hope Stanshall
Basketball Manawatu | Te Arani Te Puni
Basketball Mid Canterbury | Mia Pearson
Basketball Otago | Libby Briggs
Basketball Otago | Annabelle Ring
Basketball Otago | Anita Samasoni
Canterbury Basketball Association | Mia Abercrombie
Canterbury Basketball Association | Maia Williamson
Counties Manakau Basketball Association | Jordan Koteka
Harbour Basketball | Simone Barnard
Harbour Basketball | Makenzee Boucher
Harbour Basketball | Florence Dallow
Harbour Basketball | Rosalie Dil
Harbour Basketball | Zaaliyah Kailahi-Fulu
Harbour Basketball | Maia McBirney
Hibiscus Coast Basketball Association | Kirsty Laming
Hibiscus Coast Basketball Association | Janke Pretorius
Hibiscus Coast Basketball Association | Emma Pugh
Hibiscus Coast Basketball Association | Sam Woolford
Hutt Valley Basketball Association | Jyordanna Davey
Hutt Valley Basketball Association | D'stani Foley
Hutt Valley Basketball Association | Kate Potts
Hutt Valley Basketball Association | Tia Remuera
Hutt Valley Basketball Association | Christina Wen
New Plymouth Basketball Association | Gemma Walsh
New Plymouth Basketball Association | Elle Williams
North Canterbury Basketball Association | Elsie McRobb
North Canterbury Basketball Association | Holly Monopoli
Queensland Basketball, Australia | Kaylee Whakaruru
Rotorua Basketball Association | Dekoda Roberts
Tasman Basketball | Ruby Roberts
Tauranga City Basketball Association | Taiana Day
Tauranga City Basketball Association | Hineaupounamu (Missy) Nuku
Thames Valley Basketball | Breeje Schuler
USA | Olivia Williams
Waikato Basketball Council | Reese Anderson
Waikato Basketball Council | Keyani Leith
Waikato Basketball Council | Alana Paewai
Waikato Basketball Council | Leila Ta'ala
Waikato Basketball Council | Jayze'lee Waihi
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Odessa Lawson
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Kataleena Leslie
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Riana Matiseni
Wellington Basketball Association | Hinetekawa Thomson-Laulu

Trialists for the Aon New Zealand Under 16 boys programme

Basketball Auckland | Daniel Boyd
Basketball Auckland | Levic Kerr
Basketball Auckland | Sataan Tawera
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Toby Kendon
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Lamour Spooner
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Wairehu Waata 
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Brodie Walker
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Jack Wills
Basketball Hawke's Bay | Paora Winitana Jnr 
Basketball Manawatu | Kobe Ahpene
Basketball Manawatu | Mosiah Macdonald
Basketball Manawatu | Zavier Pearn 
Basketball Manawatu | Billy Tanoa
Basketball Mid Canterbury | Riley Sa
Basketball Otago | Benjamen Freeman
Canterbury Basketball Association | Tautahi Briggs
Canterbury Basketball Association | Sam Gallagher
Canterbury Basketball Association | Tanae Lavery
Canterbury Basketball Association | Greg Rodger
Counties Manakau Basketball Association | Levi Jackson
Counties Manakau Basketball Association | Harrison Smith
Harbour Basketball | Boston Caldwell
Harbour Basketball | David Jovanovic
Harbour Basketball | Tawhiao Kaitapu
Harbour Basketball | Ezekiel Priest
Harbour Basketball | Zach Riley
Harbour Basketball | Jett Thompson
Harbour Basketball | Pita Topia
Porirua Basketball Association | Levi Ware
Queensland, Australia | Reegan Trego
Southland Basketball Association | Will Stodart
Tasman Basketball | Josh Book
Tasman Basketball | Jay Marsh
Tauranga City Basketball Association | Salem Broughton
Tauranga City Basketball Association | Moihi Gardner
Tauranga City Basketball Association | Braydon Iuli
Tauranga City Basketball Association | Piripi Tapsell
Thames Valley Basketball | Junior De Young
Waikato Basketball Council | Kazlo Evans
Waikato Basketball Council | Akiva McBirney-Griffin
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Morgan Aiono
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Wodjiouma Coulibaly
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Hunter Cuff
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Dontae Russo-Nance
Waitakere West Basketball Association | Ethan Skelton
Wellington Basketball Association | Max Abbot
Wellington Basketball Association | Ben Gold
Wellington Basketball Association | Kaleb McDonald
Wellington Basketball Association | James Quinn
Wellington Basketball Association | Kane Upton-Mahan

More information can be found here:
If you have any queries regarding the National Programme, please email 




amator turk sikis izle
istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sisli escort porno
alanya escort
bitcoin casino
steroid satin al
bitcoin casino
dikmen escort