gecenin kanunu izle hızlı ve öfkeli 8 izle yeni nesil ajan 3 izle

Know the Rules

Know the Rules

The act of shooting

In 2015 we were issued with an interpretation from FIBA regarding the act of shooting (two shots were to be awarded to the player even if they passed the ball off). This has now changed and FIBA have now issued a new interpretation on this.

"In such situations, where the offensive player has commenced the act of shooting and is fouled but ends with a pass off, it will not be considered as a shooting foul. The result will be an inbound of the ball (unless penalty shots apply)." - FIBA.

Should you have any further questions on this, please contact Melony (


(Back to Tip-Off, BBNZ's Quarterly Newsletter)

amator turk sikis izle
istanbul escort beylikduzu escort beylikduzu escort sisli escort porno
alanya escort
bitcoin casino
steroid satin al
bitcoin casino
dikmen escort