BASKETBALL NEW ZEALAND 2023 U23s & D-League Nationals

Final Team Placing

Mens U23s Teams		Womens D-League Teams	
1 st	Taranaki	1 st	Auckland Dream Black
2 nd	Porirua	2 nd	Harbour Breeze
3 rd	Harbour A	3 rd	Waikato Wizards
4 th	Auckland	4 th	Otago Gold Rush
5 th	Canterbury	5 th	Taranaki Bartercard Thunder
6 th	Otago	6 th	Te Aroha
7 th _	Manawatu	7 th	Waikato Country
8 th	Hawkes Bay	8 th	TCBA Coasters
9 th	Franklin	9 th	Auckland Dream Blue
10 th	Southland	10 th	Porirua
11 th	Counties Manukau	11 th	Northland Phoenix
12 th	Kapiti	12 th	Wahine Toa o Manawatu
13 th _	Waikato	13 th	Franklin
14 th	Waitakere West		
15 th _	Hibiscus Coast		
16 th	Harbour B		