## Returned 43 records



Competition Name	Club Name	Team Name	Seasor
2024 Central Scho	ools Cup Boys		
	Aotea College	Aotea College Snr A Boys	2024
	Freyberg High School	Freyberg High School	2024
	Inglewood High School	Inglewood High School	2024
	Kuranui College	Kuranui College Senior A Boys	2024
	Longburn Adventist College	LAC Boys	2024
	Te Pi'ipi'inga Kakano Mai i Rangiatea	Rangiatea	2024
	St Peters College, Palmerston North	St Peter's College	2024
	Waiopehu College	Waiopehu Snr Prem	2024
8 .rows			
2024 Northern Sc	hools Cup Boys		
	Avondale College	Avondale College	2024
	Botany Downs Secondary College	BDSC Open Boys	2024
	Birkenhead College	Birkenhead College Senior A	2024
	Campion College	Campion Senior Boys	2024
	Green Bay High School	Green Bay High School Boys	2024
	Howick College	Howick College	2024
	Kerikeri High School	Kerikeri High School	2024
	Massey High School	Massey High	2024
	Orewa College	Orewa Senior Prems	2024
	Ormiston Senior College	Ormiston Senior College Titans	2024
	Takapuna Grammar School	Takapuna Grammar School Senior A Boys	2024
	Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Te Rawhitiroa	Te Rawhitiroa	2024
	Waiuku College	Waiuku College Gold	2024
13 .rows			
2024 Northern Sc	hools Cup Girls		
	Aorere College	Aorere College Girls	2024
	Howick College	Howick College	2024
	Hauraki Plains College	HPC Snr Girls	2024
	Pakuranga College	Pakuranga College Premier Girls	2024
	Pukekohe High School	Pukekohe High School Girls Premier	2024
	Waiuku College	Waiuku College Gold	2024
	Western Springs College	Western Springs College WSCW U17 Girls	2024
7 .rows			

Report Run Tue Jun 11 21:13:47 2024

<b>Competition Name</b>	Club Name	Team Name	Season	
	Darfield High School	Darfield High School	2024	
	Geraldine High School	Geraldine High School A	2024	
	Greymouth High School	Greymouth High School	2024	
	South Otago High School	Iwi Katea	2024	
	Logan Park High School	Logan Park High School	2024	
	Mount Hutt College	Mount Hutt College	2024	
	Papanui High School	Papanui High School	2024	
	Riccarton High School	Riccarton High School	2024	
	Taieri College	Taieri College	2024	
	Te Puna Wai o Waipapa – Hagley College	Te Puna Wai o Waipapa Boys	2024	
10 .rows				
2024 Southern Schools Cup Girls				
	Burnside High School	Burnside High School	2024	
	Geraldine High School	Geraldine High School A	2024	
	Rangi Ruru Girls School	Rangi Ruru Girls School A	2024	
	Riccarton High School	Riccarton High School	2024	
	Te Puna Wai o Waipapa – Hagley College	Te Puna Wai o Waipapa - Hagley College Girls	2024	
5rows				
43 rows				

Report Run Tue Jun 11 21:13:47 2024