## Returned 135 records



Competition Name	Club Name	Team Name	Seaso
2024 AA Schools	Zone 1 Boys		
	Aorere College	Aorere College	2024
	Auckland Grammar School	Auckland Grammar School	2024
	Dilworth School	Dilworth School	2024
	Kaitaia College	Kaitaia College	2024
	Kelston Boys High School	Kelston Boys' High School	2024
	Liston College	Liston College	2024
	Long Bay College	Long Bay College	2024
	Manurewa High School	Manurewa High School	2024
	Mount Roskill Grammar School	Mount Roskill Grammar School	2024
	Mt Albert Grammar School	Mt Albert Grammar School	2024
	Northcote College	Northcote College	2024
	Pakuranga College	Pakuranga College	2024
	Pukekohe High School	Pukekohe High School	2024
	Rangitoto College	Rangitoto College	2024
	Rosehill College	Rosehill College	2024
	Rosmini College	Rosmini College	2024
	Sacred Heart College Auckland	Sacred Heart College	2024
	Saint Kentigern College	Saint Kentigern College	2024
	Selwyn College	Selwyn College	2024
	St Peters College, Auckland	St Peters College, Auckland	2024
	Waitakere College	Waitakere College	2024
	Western Springs College	Western Springs College	2024
	Westlake Boys High School	Westlake Boys High School	2024
	Whangarei Boys High School	Whangarei Boys' High School	2024
24 .rows			
2024 AA Schools	Zone 1 Girls		
	Carmel College	Carmel College	2024
	Epsom Girls Grammar School	Epsom Girls Grammar School	2024
	Manurewa High School	Manurewa High School	2024
	Mount Roskill Grammar School	Mount Roskill Grammar School	2024
	Mt Albert Grammar School	Mt Albert Grammar School	2024
	Northcote College	Northcote College	2024
	Northland College	Northland College	2024
	One Tree Hill College	One Tree Hill College	2024

Report Run Thu Aug 1 03:30:15 2024

Competition Name	Club Name	Team Name	Seasor
	Rangitoto College	Rangitoto College	2024
	Saint Kentigern College	Saint Kentigern College	2024
	St Marys College, Ponsonby	St Mary's College	2024
	Takapuna Grammar School	Takapuna Grammar School	2024
	Westlake Girls High School	Westlake Girls High School	2024
13 .rows			
2024 AA Schools	Zone 2 Boys		
	Bethlehem College	Bethlehem College	2024
	Cambridge High School	Cambridge High School	2024
	Fraser High School	Fraser High School	2024
	Gisborne Boys High School	Gisborne Boys High School	2024
	Hamilton Boys High School	Hamilton Boys High School	2024
	Hillcrest High School	Hillcrest High School	2024
	John Paul College	John Paul College	2024
	Matamata College	Matamata College	2024
	Mt Maunganui College	Mount Maunganui College	2024
	Otumoetai College	Otumoetai College	2024
	Rotorua Boys High School	Rotorua Boys High School	2024
	Rotorua Lakes High School	Rotorua Lakes High School	2024
	Rototuna High Schools	Rototuna High School	2024
	St Johns College Hamilton	St Johns College, Hamilton	2024
	St Paul's Collegiate, Hamilton	St Paul's Collegiate, Hamilton	2024
	Tauhara College	Tauhara College	2024
	Taupo-nui-a-Tia College	Taupo-nui-a-Tia College	2024
	Tauranga Boys' College	Tauranga Boys' College	2024
	Te Awamutu College	Te Awamutu College	2024
	Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Ruamata	Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Ruamata	2024
	Te Puke High School	Te Puke High School	2024
	Trident High School	TRIDENT High School	2024
	Western Heights High School	Western Heights High School	2024
	Whakatane High School	Whakatane High School	2024
24 .rows			
2024 AA Schools	Zone 2 Girls		
	Gisborne Girls High School	Gisborne Girls High School	2024
	Hamilton Girls High School	Hamilton Girls High School	2024
	Mt Maunganui College	Mount Maunganui College	2024
	Rotorua Girls High School	Rotorua Girls High School	2024
	St Peters School, Cambridge	St Peter's School	2024
	Tauranga Girls College	Tauranga Girls College	2024
6 .rows			
2024 AA Schools	Zone 3 Boys		
	Feilding High School	Feilding High School	2024
	Francis Douglas Memorial College	Francis Douglas Memorial College	2024

Report Run Thu Aug 1 03:30:15 2024

Competition Name	Club Name	Team Name	Seaso
	Hastings Boys High School	Hastings Boys High School	2024
	Hutt International Boys' School	Hutt International Boys' School	2024
	Hutt Valley High School	Hutt Valley High School	2024
	Kapiti College	Kapiti College	2024
	MANUKURA	MANUKURA	2024
	Napier Boys High School	Napier Boys High School	2024
	New Plymouth Boys High School	New Plymouth Boys High School	2024
	Newlands College	Newlands College	2024
	Onslow College	Onslow College	2024
	Palmerston North Boys High School	Palmerston North Boys High School	2024
	Paraparaumu College	Paraparaumu College	2024
	Rongotai College	Rongotai College	2024
	Scots College	Scots College	2024
	St Bernard's College	St Bernard's College	2024
	St John's College Hastings	St John's College, Hastings	2024
	St Patricks College, Kilbirnie	St Patrick's College, Kilbirnie	2024
	St Patrick's College, Silverstream	St Patrick's College, Silverstream	2024
	Tawa College	Tawa College	2024
	Upper Hutt College	Upper Hutt College	2024
	Wellington College	Wellington College	2024
	Whanganui High School	Whanganui High School	2024
23 .rows	Thiangana mgn canco.	Thin is a second of the second	
2024 AA Schools	Zone 3 Girls		
	Hastings Girls High School	Hastings Girls High School	2024
	MANUKURA	MANUKURA	2024
	Napier Girls High School	Napier Girls High School	2024
	New Plymouth Girls High School	New Plymouth Girls High School	2024
	Palmerston North Girls High School	Palmerston North Girls High School	2024
	Queen Margaret College	Queen Margaret College	2024
	Sacred Heart College Lower Hutt	Sacred Heart College, Lower Hutt	2024
	St Mary's College Wellington	St Mary's College, Wellington	2024
	Wellington East Girls' College	Wellington East Girls' College	2024
	Wellington Girls College	Wellington Girls' College	2024
10 .rows	3	J	
2024 AA Schools	Zone 4 Boys		
	Ashburton College	Ashburton College	2024
	Burnside High School	Burnside High School	2024
	Cashmere High School	Cashmere High	2024
	Christ's College	Christ's College	2024
	Christchurch Boys High School	Christchurch Boys High School	2024
	Hillmorton High School	Hillmorton High School	2024
	James Hargest College	James Hargest College	2024
	J J *		

Report Run Thu Aug 1 03:30:15 2024

Competition Name	Club Name	Team Name	Seaso
	Kaiapoi High School	Kaiapoi High School	2024
	Kings High School	Kings High School	2024
	Marlborough Boys College	Marlborough Boys College	2024
	Middleton Grange School	Middleton Grange School	2024
	Nayland College	Nayland College	2024
	Nelson College	Nelson College	2024
	Otago Boys High School	Otago Boys High School	2024
	Rangiora High School	Rangiora High School	2024
	Rolleston College	Rolleston College	2024
	Shirley Boys High School	Shirley Boys High School	2024
	St Bede's College	St Bede's College	2024
	St Thomas of Canterbury College	St Thomas of Canterbury College	2024
	St. Andrew's College	St. Andrew's College	2024
	Timaru Boys High School	Timaru Boys High School	2024
	Waimea College	Waimea College	2024
	Waitaki Boys High School	Waitaki Boys High School	2024
24 .rows			
2024 AA Schools	Zone 4 Girls		
	Ashburton College	Ashburton College	2024
	Cashmere High School	Cashmere High School	2024
	Christchurch Girls High School	Christchurch Girls' High School	2024
	Columba College	Columba College	2024
	Craighead Diocesan School	Craighead Diocesan School	2024
	Hillmorton High School	Hillmorton High School	2024
	Kaiapoi High School	Kaiapoi High School	2024
	Middleton Grange School	Middleton Grange School	2024
	Nayland College	Nayland College	2024
	Rangiora High School	Rangiora High School	2024
	St. Andrew's College	St. Andrew's College	2024

Report Run Thu Aug 1 03:30:15 2024