BASKETBALL NEW ZEALAND 2024 AA Premiership Zone 4

Final Team Placing

	Boys		Girls
1 st	Waimea College	1 st	St. Andrew's College
2 nd	Christ's College	2 nd	Kaiapoi High School
3 rd	Rangiora High School	3 rd	Columba College
4 th	St. Andrew's College	4 th	Christchurch Girls' High School
5 th	St Thomas of Canterbury College	5 th	Nayland College
6 th	Nelson College	6 th	Rangiora High School
7 th	St Bede's College	7 th	Cashmere High School
8 th	Otago Boys High School	8 th	Craighead Diocesan School
9 th	Cashmere High School	9 th	Ashburton High School
10 th	Rolleston College	10 th	Hillmorton High School
11 th	Shirley Boys High School	11 th	Middleton Grange School
12 th	Timaru Boys High School		
13 th	Nayland College		
14 th	Kaiapoi High School		
15 th	Hillmorton High School		
16 th	James Hargest College		
17 th	Waitaki Boys High School		
18 th	Kings High School		
19 th	Christchurch Boys High School		
20 th	Middleton Grange School		
21 st	Ashburton College		
22 nd	John McGlashan College		
23 rd	Burnside High School		
24 th	Marlborough Boys High School		