BASKETBALL NEW ZEALAND 2024 Junior Secondary Schools Zone

Final Team Placing

remier Boys Teams		A Gra	A Grade Boys Teams	
	Auckland Grammar	1 st	Westlake Boys High	
	Westlake Boys High	2 nd	Liston College	
	St Peter College Auckland	3 rd	Waitakere College	
	Rangitoto College	4 th	Selwyn College	
	Rosmini College	_ 5 th	Rangitoto College	
	Mt Albert Grammar	-6 th	Howick College	
	Avondale College	7 th	Mt Roskill Grammar	
	Sacred Heart College	8 th	Western Springs College	
	Rosehill College	9 th	Orewa College	
	Saint Kentigern College	10 th	Massey High School	
	Kristin School	11 th	Waiuku College	
	Takapuna Grammar School	12 th	St Peter's College	
	Whangarei Boys High	13 th	Botany Downs Secondary School	
	Hobsonville Point	14 th	Pukekohe High School	
	Pukekohe High	_ 15 th	Tuakau College	
	Northcote College	_ 16 th	Northcote College	
		_		

Premier Girls Teams

1 st	Westlake Girls High	A G	A Grade Girls Teams	
2 nd	Rangitoto College	1 st	Epsom Girls Grammar	
3 rd	Mt Albert Grammar	2 nd	Northcote College	
4 th	Saint Kentigern College	3 rd	Waitakere College	
5 th	Pukekohe College	4 th	Kristin School	
6 th	St Mary's College, Ponsonby	5 th	Takapuna Grammar	
7th	Baradene College	6 th	Rangitoto A	
8th	Manurewa High School	·		
9th	One Tree Hill College			