2024 AA Zone 3 Final Placings

Final Team Placings

21st

Onslow College

<u>Boys</u>		<u>Girls</u>
Napier Boys' High school	1 st	Napier Girls' High School
Wellington College	2 nd	Queen Margaret College
Feilding High School	3 rd	New Plymouth Girls' High School
Palmerston North Boys' High School	4 th	MANUKURA
Hutt International Boys' School	5 th	Wellington East Girls' College
MANUKURA	6 th	St Mary's College Wellington
St Patrick's College Silverstream	7 th	Hastings Girls' High School
Upper Hutt College	8 th	Sacred Heart College, Lower Hutt
New Plymouth Boys' High School	9 th	Wellington Girls' College
St John's College, Hastings	10 th	Palmerston North Girls' High School
Francis Douglas Memorial College	_	
Rongotai College	_	
Paraparaumu College	_	
Tawa College	_	
Whanganui High School	_	
St Bernard's College	_	
Scots College	_	
Newlands College	_	
St Patrick's College Kilbirnie	_	
Kāpiti College		