2024 'A' Secondary School Nationals Final Team Placings

<u>Boys</u>		<u>Girls</u>
Aquinas College	1 st	Te Kura o Te Koutu
Ngā Taiātea Wharekura	2 nd	Aquinas College
Te Aroha College	3 rd	TKKM o Te Kura Kokiri
Central Southland College	4 th	Stratford High School
Greymouth High School	5 th	Waimate High School
Katikati College	6 th	Greymouth High School
Te Kura o Te Koutu	7 th	
Hamilton Christian School	8 th	
Hato Pāora College	9 th	
St Kevin's College	10 th	

2024 'A' National Secondary Schools Tournament Team & MVP's

	<u>Boys</u>
e Kura o Te Koutu	Jamal Tiki Hunia – Te
aiātea Wharekura	Waihoro Tauroa – Ngā Ta
aiātea Wharekura	Komai Winikerei – Ngā Ta
– Aquinas College	Ky-Mani Kaumoana -
– Aquinas College M	CJ Flavell -

	<u>Girls</u>
Zeta	Barber – Stratford High School
Hine	raumihi Biel-Hodges – Te Kura Kokiri
Soph	ie Rogers – Aquinas College
Waih	neke Kohunui – Te Kura o Te Koutu

Waikimihia Douglas-Karauna – Te Kura o Te Koutu

Foot Locker Defensive Players of the Tournament

<u>Boys</u>

<u>Girls</u>

Reuben Brooker – Hamilton Christian School

Emma Rogers – Aquinas College