2015 U15 Final Placings, Tournament Team and MVP

2015 U15 Final Placings, Tournament Team and MVP
The 2015 U15 National Championships concluded over the weekend with the Girls final dominated by Waikato and the Boys final a stressful lead swapping game right up until the dying seconds, eventually Hibiscus Coasts snatched the win from under Harbour A capping off what was an amazing week in Wellington!  

Girls Final Placings
1. Waikato
2. Harbour A
3. Auckland Counties 1
4. Taranaki
5. Rotorua
6. Tasman
7. Canterbury Metro
8. Gisborne
9. Canterbury Country
10. Tauranga City
11. Harbour B
12. Porirua
13. Hawkes Bay
14. Palmerston North
15. Hutt Valley
16. Otago
17. Waitakere West
18. Wellington
19. Auckland Counties 2
20. Southland

Girls Tournament Team
Billie Watson (Tasman)
Charlisse Leger-Walker (Waikato)
Gracie Hasler-Ewins (Harbour A)
Isabelle Cook (Taranaki)
Kasee Leef (Waikato)
Moanekah Va’ai (Auckland Counties 1)
Parys-Carla Beckham (Rotorua)
Sharne Pupuke-Robati (Auckland Counties 1)
Tara Kailahi (Waikato)
Tayla Dalton (Harbour A)

Girls Most Valuable Player
Charlisse Leger-Walker (Waikato)

Girls Final Officials
Hamish Dale (Canterbury) & Shelton Harris (Auckland)

Boys Final Placings
1. Hibiscus Coast
2. Harbour A
3. Palmerston North
4. Auckland Counties
5. Southland
6. Waikato
7. Canterbury Metro Red
8. Waitakere West
9. Hawkes Bay
10. Wellington
11. Canterbury Metro White
12. Hutt Valley
13. Harbour B
14. Central Country
15. Tauranga City
16. Tasman
17. Taranaki
18. Otago
19. Porirua
20. Gisborne 

Boys Tournament Team
Reihana Maxwell-Topia (Hibiscus Coast)
Mitchell Dance (Hibiscus Coast)
Cullen Marsters (Waikato)
Jacob Tawhiao (Hibiscus Coast)
Tom Cowie (Southland)
Marvin Williams-Dunn (Auckland Counties)
Miggy Falqueza (Harbour A)
Logan McIntosh (Harbour A)
Josh Moate (Palmerston North)
Harrison Payne (Waitakere West)

Boys Most Valuable Player
Mitchell Dance (Hibiscus Coast)

Boys Final Officials
Sherhon Martin (Auckalnd) & Issac Gilpin (Canterbury)